You are here

Wilde About The Girl (Paperback)

Wilde About The Girl Cover Image
$13.95
Special Order

Description


The funny and heartwarming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna Fletcher.
Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and out of the Emptiness, her love life is ticking along nicely, single motherhood is actually quite fun. When a thrilling opportunity at work arises, Robin is more than excited to show everyone, including herself, what she's made of.But her best friend Lacey is struggling to conceive, and her daughter Lyla is sharing some horrible attitudes she's learning from someone at school. Is Auntie Kath hiding loneliness under her bubbly, loving manner? And can Robin definitely trust the people she must depend on in her fab new role?
But Robin and her girls - together - can handle any crisis. Can't they?
Life is about to throw quite the curve ball at Robin Wilde. She'll need to make some brave choices to stop everything she cares about falling apart . .

About the Author


LOUISE PENTLAND is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Wilde trilogy. She's the number one parenting vlogger in the UK, with 8 million combined followers across her social platforms. Louise is the host of the motherhood podcast Mothers' Meeting, she writes a monthly column for Mother & Baby magazine, and was crowned the Number 1 Mumfluencer in the magazine in 2019. Louise has filmed with the Pope at the Vatican to discuss the challenges facing young people today and HRH Prince Charles and HRH The Duchess of Cornwall to support Bookstart to encourage childhood literacy.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781785764646
Publisher: Zaffre
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2019
Pages: 432
Language: English